alaskatama.blogg.se

Cassus fett armor kotor
Cassus fett armor kotor





cassus fett armor kotor

Giveitem g_i_implant305 Cardio power systemĭancedancemalak Changes Darth Malak into a Female Dancing Twi'lek Giveitem g_i_belt009 Calrissians utility belt Giveitem g_i_mask03 Bothan Perception Visor Giveitem g_i_implant304 Bio-Antidote package Giveitem g_i_implant302 Bavakar reflex enhancer Giveitem g_i_implant303 Bavakar memory chip Giveitem g_i_implant301 Bavakar cardio package Infiniteuses All limited use items now never expire. Giveitem g_i_mask09 Advanced Aural Amplifier Giveitem g_i_belt011 Adrenaline stimulator Perso je n'ai pas eu le temps de les tester (aussi car cela m'interresse plus de le finir sans cheat :p ) I almost always start as a scout so can wear medium armour.Pour ce qui aime, sachez que les codes du kotor 1 sont vraisemblablement valable pour le 2 :

cassus fett armor kotor

Originally posted by cerberusiv:I only buy one suit of armour during the game and that is for my main character (I am quite happy to avoid force powers restricted by armour in favour of the extra defense armour provides) So initially my main character uses the Echani fibre light armour found on Taris, after Taris Davik's war suit and (when I can afford it) the Heavy Exoskeleton purchased at Yavin (which when upgraded has almost the highest defence and increases strength). The highest defence armour in the game is Cassus Fett's but I'd rather spend the money on more useful stuff.

cassus fett armor kotor

If you choose to give your main character jedi robes instead of armour all of the above except buying the suit from Yavin still stands. I never use Mission in a combat situation after Taris so don't need armour for her. On Taris I give Carth/Canderous/Mission the most protective armour that doesn't cap their dexterity I can find (find rather than buy). Obviously all upgradeable armour should be fully upgraded. Eventually Canderous gets Calo Nord's armour since he has low dexterity anyway and Carth gets Davik's war suit since it is the best armour that doesn't limit his dexterity. That allows Carth or Canderous (I never use both at the same time) to wear the Echani armour on Dantooine. I almost always start as a scout so can wear medium armour. I only buy one suit of armour during the game and that is for my main character (I am quite happy to avoid force powers restricted by armour in favour of the extra defense armour provides) So initially my main character uses the Echani fibre light armour found on Taris, after Taris Davik's war suit and (when I can afford it) the Heavy Exoskeleton purchased at Yavin (which when upgraded has almost the highest defence and increases strength).







Cassus fett armor kotor